Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Municipal Council

Municipal Council

The political structure of RM of West St Paul consists of the Head of Council (Mayor) and four Councillors.

Council Meetings
Council meetings are held in Council Chambers at 3550 Main Street. Council will meet the 2nd Thursday and 4th Thursday of the month at 6:00 pm. The 2nd Thursday of the month will be reserved for planning matters. 
Council Committee of the Whole meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 3:30 pm.

RM of West St Paul Council

Cheryl Christian - Mayor
Phone: 431-374-6455
Eleanor Link - Councillor Ward 1
Phone: 204-996-5426

Giorgio Busceti - Councillor Ward 2
Phone: 204-228-4216

Dorothy Kleiber - Councillor Ward 3
Phone: 204-334-9506

Stan Parag - Deputy Mayor, Councillor Ward 4
Phone: 204-803-0389