Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Elected Officials

The RM of West St Paul is located in the federal riding of Kildonan-St Paul and the provincial constituency of McPhillips.

The elected officials representing the RM of West St Paul in Parliament and the Legislature are:

Member of Parliament
Hon. Raquel Dancho
Phone: 204-984-6322 

Parliament Hill Office:
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0A6 
Phone: 613-992-7148
Constituency Office:
27B Red River Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB R2V 4E2

Member of the Legislative Assembly
Hon. JD Devgan - McPhillips
878 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0P1