Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Administration

Rural Municipality of West St. Paul
3550 Main Street
West St. Paul, MB R4A 5A3
Phone: 204-338-0306
Fax: 204-334-9362
Email: info@weststpaul.com

Municipal Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am to 4:30pm (closed statutory holidays)
 

 Brent Olynyk  Chief Administrative Officer  cao@weststpaul.com 
 Dave Romanow   Director of Infrastructure  dromanow@weststpaul.com
 Lainie Shaw  Municipal Legislative Officer  admin@weststpaul.com
 Carol Rempel  Acting Director of Finance  finance@weststpaul.com
 Rick Friesen    Manager of Public Works   rfriesen@weststpaul.com
 Pam Elias  Acting Director of Planning, Property & Community Services  edo@weststpaul.com
 Tanya Monkman    Acting Finance Clerk  clerk@weststpaul.com
 Julia Brown  Executive Assistant  info@weststpaul.com
 Rylee Innes   Public Works Clerk   pwclerk@weststpaul.com
 Becky Habing     Accounts Clerk                                                       accounts@weststpaul.com
 Meagan Balgobin  Municipal Clerk                                                                   reception@weststpaul.com
 Damara Geddes    Recreation Director                                                                            recreation@weststpaul.com 
 Ryan Yackel   Fire Chief     ryackel@weststpaul.com
 Ken Azaransky Municipal Emergency Coordinator
                   kazarans@weststpaul.com



 
                                                                        
Important Numbers:
 
 BFI Prairie Green Facility  204-694-7615
 Environment Canada (Toll Free)  1-800-667-8676
 Middlechurch Home  204-339-1947
 Emterra Environmental (Recycling & Garbage)  204-772-0770
 RCMP East St. Paul Non-Emergency  204-668-8322
 Red River Planning District
 204-482-3717 or 1-800-876-5831
 West St. Paul Nursery School                                                                   204-334-9669
 West St. Paul School                                    204-339-1964
 Raquel Dancho – MP Kildinan-St. Paul   204-984-6322
 Shannon Martin – MLA-St.Paul   204-945-3709
 Evelyn Myskiw – Seven Oaks School Division School Trustee  204-339-1242
 Manitoba Hydro                                                                    1-888-624-9376
 To report a traffic signal outage  204-941-3444
 To report a street light outage  204-480-5900
 Assessment Services Office       1-866-262-9786