Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Municipal Council

Municipal Council

The political structure of RM of West St Paul consists of the Head of Council (Mayor) and four Councillors.

Council Meetings
Council meetings are held in Council Chambers at 3550 Main Street. Council will meet the 2nd Thursday and 4th Thursday of the month at 6:00pm. The 2nd Thursday of the month will be reserved for planning matters. 
Council Committee of the Whole meetings are held at 6:00pm on the Tuesday before the scheduled Regular Planning Meeting of Council.


Peter Truijen - Mayor
Phone: 204-951-1687
Peter Campbell - Councillor Ward 1
Phone: 204-801-4444

Giorgio Busceti - Councillor Ward 2
Phone: 204-228-4216

Mike Pagtakhan - Deputy Mayor, Councillor Ward 3
Phone: 431-278-6305
Dorothy Kleiber - Councillor Ward 4
Phone: 204-509-6574